User Tools



By early 1987, the band had lost Tim Steen and renamed themselves Real Tears.


1985 Picture in My Mind Gilmour Records

Picture in My Mind

1985 Gilmour Records ‎(GPR 885001)

Tim Steen - Vocals, classical guitar, rhythm guitar
Richard Hartley - Lead guitar, backing vocals
Steve Hartley - Bass guitar, backing vocals
Andrew Hartley - Drums, backing vocals

  1. You
  2. Lives We Try
  3. It's Christmas
  4. I Love You
  5. Given Me the Song
  6. Balm of Gilead
  7. Picture in My Mind
  8. Watch, Look And Expect
  9. Beauty of Your Word
  10. Harvest
  11. Thief in the Night