User Tools

Table of Contents

Heir Force

Hard Rock
Florence, Alabama, USA


1989 Heir Force Deep Sky Records

Heir Force

1989 Deep Sky Records

Mike Walker – Guitars, bass, drums
Debbie Walker - Vocals

  1. Kasbah
  2. Singapore
  3. Looking for the Night
  4. Light in the Window
  5. Leave It to the World
  6. Gulf of Mexico
  7. Now I Know
  8. In a Moment of Time
  9. The Advance
  10. Light