User Tools

Site Tools



Alternative Rock
London, England, United Kingdom

Simon and Mags Law founded Plankton Records in order to release an album by their band Sea Stone called Mirrored Dreams. At some point they formed Intransit and released the two releases listed below. Then they formed Fresh Claim in October 1986.


1984 Out of the Dark Plankton Records
1985 Split with Pete Ward Embryo Arts
1986 Demo

Out of the Dark

1984 Plankton Records (PCN 108)

Steve Hunt – Vocals, drums, percussion
McCarthy Wenham – Bass guitar, percussion
Simon Law – Vocals, guitar
Mags Law – Keyboards, backing vocals

  1. The Divided
  2. Visions of Blue
  3. (I Want) News, Not History
  4. In Transit

Split with Pete Ward

1985 Embryo Arts (EAS5)

  1. Intransit - Micro on the Move
  2. Pete Ward - When I Meets I


1986 Independent

  1. Micro on the Move
  2. Bare Face to Face
  3. Troubled Vision

intransit.txt · Last modified: 2019/10/09 01:37 by admin