User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!


Alternative Rock London, England, United Kingdom


1984 Out of the Dark Plankton Records

Out of the Dark

1984 Plankton Records (PCN 108)

Steve Hunt – Vocals, drums, percussion
McCarthy Wenham – Bass guitar, percussion
Simon Law – Vocals, guitar
Mags Law – Keyboards, backing vocals

  1. The Divided
  2. Visions of Blue
  3. (I Want) News, Not History
  4. In Transit