User Tools

Table of Contents

Joey Spiedo

Heavy Metal
Duncansville, Pennsylvania, USA


1995 Battle Cry

Battle Cry

1995 Independent

Joey Spiedo - Bass, rhythm guitars, Background vocals
Jeff Smith - Lead vocals, background vocals
Mark Panek - Drums

Mark Waters - Lead guitar on “We Are One,” “Nothing to Lose,” and “Saving Grace”
Scott Botteicher - Lead guitar on “How Long Can I Wait,” “Battle Cry,” “The Promise,” and “I Have Someone”
Doug Burnstein - Sax solo on “Different Eyes”
Duane Shimmel - Keyboards on “The Promise”
Penny Erney - Keyboards on “The Promise,” background vocals on “Saving Grace” and “Different Eyes”

  1. We Are One
  2. How Long Can I Wait
  3. The Promise
  4. Saving Grace
  5. Battle Cry
  6. Nothing to Lose
  7. Different Eyes
  8. I Have Someone