User Tools

Table of Contents

Latter Rain

Heavy Metal
San Diego, California, USA


Latter Rain

1986 Independent

Jef Rising – Guitar, vocals
Shannon Bafford – Keyboards, bass
Ernesto Longoria - Drums

  1. Trapped and Engaged
  2. Holy of Holies
  3. Surrender the Pride
  4. Two Hearts
  5. So Many People
  6. Won’t Be Alone
  7. Are You Ready
  8. Satan I Resist