User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Eventually morphed into Mortification.


1986 Blue Demo

Blue Demo

1986 Independent

Phadrah Hirschfield – Lead vocals
Chris Miller – Guitars, additional vocals
Steve Rowe – Bass
Rohan McDowell – Drums

  1. Your So Kind
  2. Fishers of Men
  3. Pictures
  4. Come With Us
  5. Ballad on the Beach
  6. I Felt Your Love