User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!


Hard Rock
San Diego, California, USA


1988 The Devil is Screamin'

The Devil is Screamin'

1988 Independent

Dave Zierenberg - Guitars, synthesizers, vocals
Jim Blagg - Guitars, vocals
Phil Thomasson - Bass guitar, vocals
Ed Taylor - Drums, vocals

  1. The Devil Is Screamin'
  2. Nobody Told Us
  3. Have You Heard
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Kamikaze
  6. Out of Bondage
  7. Perseverance
  8. God Is on the Throne