User Tools

Metal Monks

Heavy Metal
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


When the Son Comes Down

1988 Independent

Lane Walker – Acoustic guitar
Nathan Reiger – Guitars
Sean O’Leary – Bass, vocals
Victor Brassard – Drums
The Monks – Background vocals

  1. Humble Thyself
  2. Can't You See That He Loves You
  3. Out of Your Living Hell
  4. When the Son Comes Down