User Tools

Mirror Image

AOR / Rock
Duncanville, Texas, USA


1988 To Be Like Him Inside Records

To Be Like Him

1988 Inside Records

Christopher Cole - Lead vocals, background vocals, keyboards
Barry Pike - Guitars
Paul Chapman - Bass
Time Morris - Drums, percussion

Dale Baker - Percussion on “20 Years from Never”

  1. Mirror Image (To be Like Him)
  2. Follow You
  3. My Shoes
  4. Face the Giant
  5. Snatched Away
  6. Don't Walk the Line
  7. They'll Know We are Christian by Our Love
  8. What are Friends For
  9. Twenty Years From Never