User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

No Innocent Victim (NIV)

San Diego, California, USA

“San Diego, California's No Innocent Victim began playing in 1992. So much more than just a “Christian hardcore band,” they have released records with several different record labels; including Rescue Records, Victory Records, Solid State Records, and Facedown Records; and have toured all over the U.S., Japan, and Europe, playing big hardcore acts of many sorts, both Christian and not, such as; Hatebreed, Madball, Agnostic Front, xDisciplex, P.O.D., and so many more.” (from


1993 No Innocent Victim (demo)
1995 Strength Rescue Records
1997 No Compromise
1998 No Innocent Victim / Phanatik split (7“)
1998 Self Titled
1999 Flesh and Blood
2001 Tipping the Scales
2005 To Burn Again

No Innocent Victim (demo)

1993 Independent

Jason Moody - Vocals
Chris Rapier - Guitar
John Harbert - Bass
Kurt Love - Drums

  1. Won't Back Down
  2. Stabbed in the Back
  3. No More Religion
  4. Struggle
  5. No Innocent Victim
  6. I Waited for the Lord


1996 Rescue Records ‎(RRCD 002)

Jason Moody - Vocals
Corey Edelmann - Guitar
John Harbert - Bass
Kurt Love - Drums

  1. You're Weak
  2. No Wrong
  3. Heart Condition
  4. Unbroken
  5. No Regret
  6. Grief
  7. Runaway
  8. All Together
  9. Me Society
  10. Monkey Crap
  11. Demise
  12. High Horse
  13. Strength