User Tools


Glam Metal


1992 Raise a Little Heaven

Raise a Little Heaven

1992 Independent

Brent Brown - Lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic on “Chains”
Mike Doss - Lead guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Phydoe” and “Until”
Roy Dean - Rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Dave Venable - Keyboards, backing vocals
Mr. X - Bass, backing vocals
Jake Graff - Drums, backing vocals

  1. Raise a Little Heaven
  2. Chains
  3. When I Grow Up (I Wanna Be Young)
  4. Phydoe
  5. Victory
  6. Go Forth
  7. Heart Stops
  8. Until We're Home