User Tools

Table of Contents


Hard Rock

Essentially a solo project by Mitch Briggs, most of the other musicians that played on this album were session musicians and people he had hired from other bands to do work on the album.


1997 Demo


1997 Independent

  1. No More Pain
  2. Dream Another
  3. Heart Now
  4. Follow You
  5. Crying in the Rain
  6. You Wanted Love
  7. Once Again
  8. Where Do You Want to Go
  9. Summer Time
  10. Back Like Fire
  11. You and I