User Tools

Table of Contents


Techno / Industrial
Kansas City, Kansas, USA

Kansas City-area musician Jason Abraham released one self-titled demo under the moniker Octavion in 1998. The project featured a throbbing industrial rock sound similar to Nine Inch Nails, Machines of Loving Grace, Massivivid, and early Mortal.

Abraham merged Octavion into Sixty*Below, a similar sounding project that he formed with Curt Cuscino and Mark Lomas of techno/industrial outfit Paragon Null a year later.


1998 Demo


1998 Independent

Jason Abraham - everything

  1. Unhurtme
  2. Overcome
  3. Rendered