User Tools


Alernative Rock
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA


Looking for America

1990 Independent

Jeff Cole – Lead guitars, vocals
Joey Robinson – Drums, backing vocals\
Curt – Bass

Geneva – Additional vocals

  1. Looking for America
  2. Wishing Well
  3. Peace in the Spider Empire
  4. Hold Me Now
  5. A Christmas Anthem
  6. Boys & Girls
  7. Those Who Dare to Love
  8. Fire of Love
  9. I Can't Wait to Miss You
  10. Looking for America (reprise)
  11. Almost Home (Almost Free)