User Tools

One Way

Austin, Texas, USA


Let's Talk About Your Future

1989 Independent

Randy Seale - Lead vocals, keyboard
Bart Crider - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Kent Metschan - Drums
Julie Seale - Backup vocals
Kelli Thornton - Backup vocals

Kyle Eli - Lead guitar solos
Steve Becker - Lead guitar on “Nothing Left to Save”
John Jordan - All bass

  1. Dark Friday
  2. Fallen Angel
  3. Don't Runaway
  4. Prisoner of Your Heart
  5. Edge of Time
  6. Nothing Left to Save
  7. Lonely for Love