User Tools

Open Window

Progressive Rock
Austin, Texas, USA


1994 Last Day of Winter

Last Day of Winter

1994 Independent

Cindy Lee Haddock - Vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, synthesizer, drum machine
Lance Woodburn - Lead guitar
Russel Berry - Bass guitar
Todd Vrandenburgh - Drums

  1. The Dragon and the Unicorn
  2. Foolish Pride
  3. No Leg to Stand On
  4. Where Have the Heroes Gone?
  5. Open the Book
  6. Last Day of Winter
  7. Hate to Be Without You
  8. The Robin Still Sings
  9. Autograph
  10. Butterflies
  11. Gimme Rock