User Tools

Poetic Justice

Heavy Metal
Lancaster, New York, USA


Poetic Justice

1993 Independent

Jason Russo - Lead vocals, keyboards
Bobby Bender - Guitars, backing vocals
Brian Fleck - Bass, backing vocals
Steve Jones - Drums, percussion

  1. I Never Sold My Soul to Rock and Roll
  2. The Executive Execution
  3. Final Scream
  4. Post Card From Hell
  5. Live It Up
  6. Unforgotten Faith