User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!


Heavy Metal
Mango, Florida, USA

Michael Joshua D. Miller was formerly a member of Arsenal.


199? Prophecy
1997 Real Life


199? Independent

Michael Poland - Lead vocals
J.D. Miller - Guitars, vocals
Julio Guash - Guitar, vocals
Dave Tette - Bass
Todd Newland - Drums

  1. Without a Prayer
  2. You Ain't Burning

Real Life

1997 Independent

Rory - Vocals
Michael Joshua D. Miller - Guitars, vocals
Julio - Bass
Eddy - Drums

  1. Why
  2. The Sky is Falling
  3. Tears are Falling
  4. Always There for You