User Tools

Raise the Dead

Hard Rock
Humble, Texas, USA


Free Your Soul

1997 Independent

Steve Dykman - Lead vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass
Jeff Marzolla - Vocals, drums, percussion, electronic percussion, additional acoustic guitar on “Heartland,” bass
Mark Fletcher - Bass

  1. The Power of Love
  2. Stand Back
  3. Right Where You Are
  4. What's the Matter With It Anyway?
  5. On the Move
  6. Living on the Banks of Denial
  7. Fight
  8. No Pain
  9. I am Here
  10. Welcome to the Heartland
  11. Raise the Dead