User Tools


Hard Rock
Miami, Florida, USA

Refuge was formed by Chris O'Brien and Dale Chapel. The band changed names to Cusa by 1994.


1988 Chasin' Away the Night

Chasin' Away the Night

1988 Independent

Chris O'Brien - Guitar, lead vocals
Dale Chapel - Bass, keyboards, backing vocals, shaker, plastic bag, cabasa, traingle
Lyn Ca-shy - Drums

  1. Living a Lie
  2. Chasin' Away the Night
  3. How 'bout Love
  4. I Need You Here Tonight
  5. Space
  6. You Should Know
  7. Calling You
  8. Draw Near
  9. You've Fallen Behind
  10. Through the Storm