User Tools

Table of Contents

Royal Rendezvous

New Wave/Rock
Surrey, England, United Kingdom



1985 Ears & Eyes Productions (EEMC 035)

Mike King – Guitar, lead vocals
Mary King – Keyboards
Paul McArdle – Bass, backing vocal
Dave Meseg – Drums and percussion

  1. Racing
  2. More and More of You
  3. Lifeline Dover
  4. Future in His Hands
  5. Kingdom Come
  6. Ransom Paid
  7. I’ll Be There