User Tools

Table of Contents


Thrash Metal
New Carrollton, Maryland, USA


1994 Demo


1994 Independent

Justin Miller - All guitars, all discordant vocal cacophony
D.N. Nguyen - Bass guitar, all melodic vocal euphony
Chien Nguyen - Drums
Scott Laird - Violin

Produced by Joey Daub and Kurt Bachman

  1. Blacken the Sun
  2. Carnal Rapture
  3. Shadow
  4. The Innocent of Darkness
  5. Path
  6. Cruel Joke