User Tools


Hardcore / Metalcore

Alexander Woodford and Thomas Washingon were formerly in Overcome.

Jason Stinson and Thomas Washingon were also in Indwelling with another former Overcome drummer.


2003 Demo


2003 Independent

Nate Clement - Vocals
Andrew Thayer - Lead guitar
Jason Stinson - Guitar
Thomas Washingon - Bass
Alexander Woodford - Drums

  1. Alone in a Crowd
  2. Tapping Veins
  3. Background Noises
  4. One Second