User Tools

Site Tools


Sixpence None the Richer

Alternative Rock
New Braunfels, Texas, USA


1992 Demo
1994 The Fatherless and the Widow R.E.X. Music
1995 This Beautiful Mess R.E.X. Music
1997 Sixpence None the Richer Squint Entertainment
2002 Divine Discontent Squint Entertainment
2008 The Dawn of Grace Nettwerk Records
2012 Lost in Transition Credential Recordings


1992 Independent

Leigh Bingham - Voice
Matt Slocum - Guitars, keys, voice, drum programming
T.J. Behling - bass guitar, keys, voice on “Spotlight”

  1. Spotlight
  2. The Fatherless & The Widow
  3. Thoughts of You
  4. Trust

sixpence_none_the_richer.txt · Last modified: 2019/01/11 01:32 by admin