User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Somis, California, USA


Sound the Alarm

1989 Independent

  1. Take Him
  2. Aiming for My Heart
  3. Light in the Distance
  4. Rock for the Rock
  5. Sound the Alarm
  6. Sound the Alarm (reprise)
  7. Catch the Morning Star
  8. Killing all the Children
  9. Holy Spirit
  10. The Struggle
  11. Keep Your Eyes on Him
  12. The Gift is Love