User Tools

Table of Contents


Pop Rock
Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA


1989 Testament


1989 Independent

Lori Munizzi – Keyboards, vocals
Greg Mikesell – Guitars, keyboards
Martha Munizzi – Lead vocals
Tracy Munizzi – Vocals
Ronn Munizzi – Drums
Dan Munizzi – Bass
John Munizzi – Lead vocals

  1. Love is Waiting
  2. By My Side
  3. What is Your Idol?
  4. I Will be Praying