User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Deltona, Florida, USA


1988 Demo
1989 He's Alive


1988 (no label)

  1. You are Lord
  2. I Hear His Voice
  3. In a Twinkling of an Eye

He's Alive

1989 (no label)

Lois Gistinger - Lead vocals, Keyboards
Gary Gistinger - Guitar, vocals
Joey Antrim - Bass, vocals
Michael Osinski - Drums, vocals

  1. He's Alive
  2. Come Boldly to the Throne
  3. Second Chance
  4. I Will Follow
  5. In a Twinkling of an Eye
  6. Power of Love
  7. He's Coming Again
  8. I Hear His Voice
  9. We Know Christ Lives
  10. You are Lord
  11. Valley of Death
  12. Gethsemane
  13. Every Good and Perfect Gift