User Tools

Table of Contents

The Nation

Austin, Texas, USA

Changed names to Maury & The West.


1987 The Nation

The Nation

1987 Independent

Maury Millican – Guitars, lead vocals
Linda Millican – Keyboards, vocals
Cal Nicholson – Drums, vocals
Kelly Butler – Bass guitar, vocals

  1. Something You Said
  2. The Salesman
  3. All That I Am
  4. It Hurts to be Broken
  5. Let the Wicked Fall
  6. I Wait