User Tools

The New Barbarians


Several members of this band were also in Light.


1992 The New Barbarians

The New Barbarians

1992 Independent

Stephen Light - Vocals, rhythm guitars, Fender Rhodes, harmonica
Robert Bamgrover - Vocals, lead guitar
Rich San Miguel - Bass guitar
Jerry King - Saxophone
Bruce Davison - Drums

  1. The New Barbarians
  2. The Web of Life (Spins Round)
  3. The Tree
  4. Refridgerator Blues
  5. Of Stories Crossed
  6. There's Danger All Around
  7. Total Recall