User Tools

Table of Contents

The Wake

Heavy Metal
Porterville, California, USA


Rock and Roll

1988 Independent

Gina Taylor – Vocals
Mike Taylor – Guitars
Eric Claussen – Additional guitars
Kevin D. Davis – Bass
Marty Dodson – Drums

  1. N.S.U.
  2. You Shake Me
  3. You’ve Got to Fight It
  4. Kick It