User Tools

Table of Contents

The Wise Guys

Acoustic Rock


1995 What! Slingshot


1995 Slingshot

  1. The Least That I Can Do
  2. Where You Lead
  3. He Will Not Abandon You
  4. Deep Within My Heart
  5. I Cry
  6. Nothing to Lose
  7. I Wanna Go To Heaven (When I Die)
  8. To The End of the Age
  9. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  10. Reason To Believe