User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Trial by Fire

Heavy Metal
Babylon, New York, USA


Trial by Fire

1990 Independent

  1. Exodus
  2. Hell is Real
  3. Sandcastle
  4. The Quiet Ones
  5. The Tide
  6. Tell Me
  7. Striving After Wind
  8. Eternity
  9. When You Speak to Me
  10. Hell is Real (fake vocals)