User Tools

Uniform of Youth

Alternative Rock
Atlanta, Georgia, USA


End of the Age

1990 Independent

Mike Thompson – Vocals, guitars, programming
Joel Pilger – Synthesizers, programming, and backing vocals
Steve Bryson – Bass, vocals
Stuart Allum – Drum programming

  1. Awake
  2. Silent Sunday
  3. Media God
  4. Out of the Suburbs
  5. Realization (Interlude)
  6. Remember Your Name
  7. Find My Love
  8. Kept Hangin On
  9. Through This Wasteland
  10. Someone Like You
  11. Awake (Reprise)