User Tools

Violent Mercy

Heavy Metal
Peoria, Illinois, USA


1986 Blow My Mind (live from the basement)
1992 Demo

Blow My Mind (live from the basement)

1986 Independent

Tim Kurtz
Kevin Grose
Bill Addison
Scott Carpenter
Wade Helm

  1. Blow My Mind

Violent Mercy

1992 Glory Rock Records

Dave Gardner - Lead vocals
Kevin Grose - Lead guitars, rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Chad Harlan - Bass, piano, backing vocals
Scott Carpenter - Keys
Wade Helm - Drums

Tom Hopwood - Additional guitar work

  1. Keep Fighting On
  2. Save the Children
  3. Still in Love
  4. Memories Last Forever
  5. King of the Hill