User Tools

Virginia Creeper

Glam Metal
Farmingville, New York, USA


1989 The Execution Garden
1992 Power Down in the Fun House Spinnin’ Suzy Records

The Execution Garden

1989 Independent

Damon Rogers – Lead vocals
Andy Cryson – Guitars
Scott DeLaney – Bass
Billy D – Drums

  1. In Full Glory
  2. Sweet Poison
  3. The Giant Sleeps
  4. Holdin' Out

Power Down in the Fun House

1992 Spinnin’ Suzy Records

CROSS – Lead vocals, background vocals
Andy Cryson – All guitars, background vocals
Scott DeLaney – Bass, background vocals
Billy Dee – Drums, background vocals

  1. Talking to the Night
  2. Don’t You Cry Now
  3. Crazy Boy
  4. Or So the Wind Says