User Tools

Vital Force

Heavy Metal
Dayton, Ohio, USA


In the Night

1989 Independent

Darryl Highland - Lead vocals, lead guitar, backing vocals
Scott Highland - Bass guitar, backing vocals
Brian Taylor - Drums

Drew Knapke - Keyboards

  1. In the Night
  2. Stand
  3. Rock for the Rock
  4. Silent Scream
  5. Blinded Eyes
  6. Flaming Heart
  7. It All Comes Down
  8. Living Alone