User Tools

Table of Contents


Hard Rock
Rancho Cucamonga, California, USA


198? Demo


198? Independent

Matthew Massie - Lead vocals, keyboards
Luke Massie - Drums, lead guitars, rhythm guitars, lead vocals on “People”
Mike Link - Bass guitar
Joyce Massie - Background vocals
Ron Ex - Background vocals
Arthur Young - Rhythm guitar on “No Stranger”

  1. Red Moon
  2. Standing Alone
  3. Find It, Keep It
  4. Don't Listen
  5. Ready to Rock
  6. He's No Stranger
  7. People
  8. Look at the World
  9. Hey You