User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Willoughby/Wilson Band

Alternative Rock


1985 World Walking By Frontline Records

World Walking By

1985 Frontline Records (FL-70003)

Allen Willoughby – Bass, background vocals
Jim Wilson – Guitar, vocals
Ric Blair – Guitar, keyboards, vocals
Bob Bounds – Drums, percussion

  1. World Walking By
  2. Make It On My Own
  3. Hall of Mirrors
  4. Throw Your Money
  5. Emotions
  6. Standing in the Wake of the Storm
  7. Educated World
  8. City's On Fire
  9. Break Down the Walls
  10. Ready for the Storm