User Tools


New Wave / Rock
London, England, United Kingdom

Peter Banks and Peter King were formerly in After the Fire before forming this band.


Sold-Sight Unseen

1988 Plankton Records (PCN 124)

Peter Banks
Peter King

Stewart Van Blandameyer
Elana Harris
Mark Pearson
Colin Pye
Keith Smith
Dave West
Simon Wilkinson

  1. Got My Reasons
  2. Making It Tougher
  3. I Won’t Go Home
  4. Hold Me Tight
  5. Where Are You Now?
  6. Let It Go
  7. Hold On
  8. Never Let It Be Said
  9. Nothing You Can Say
  10. Found You Out
  11. Call Me Up
  12. Something Special