Ambassadors of Shalom to Release Debut Album “Abdicate Self”

posted in: Music News | 0

Eighteen months in the making, Ambassadors of Shalom announce the release of their debut album “Abdicate Self” on February 11, 2014.  Thirteen songs of blistering English street punk with a message of Hope for the downtrodden.  Neil Roddy (guitar and lead vocals), Peter Field (bass and backing vocals), and Joseph Wilson (drums).

Oi! Oi! Oi!

Hear “Death by Love” at

CD pre-orders are available at

Jointly released by Thumper Punk Records ( and Raven Faith Records, the music arm of Raven Faith Bible Study (