Ambassadors of Shalom Release Debut Album Abdicate Self

posted in: Music News | 0

Ambassadors of Shalom announce the release of their debut album “Abdicate Self.  Thirteen songs of blistering English street punk with a message of Hope for the downtrodden.  Neil Roddy (guitar and lead vocals), Peter Field (bass and backing vocals), and Joseph Wilson (drums).  Said Dave Hawkins from The Antidote radio program:  “A must have for any punk fan, Abdicate Self, delivers the music and the message to the masses in droves. I wouldn’t be surprised to find that Abdicate Self turns out to be the top punk release in 2014.”  Rated at 8.5 out of 10 by The Metal Resource.

Oi! Oi! Oi!

CDs are available at

Ambassadors of Shalom:

Jointly released by Thumper Punk Records ( and Raven Faith Records, the music arm of Raven Faith Bible Study (