The Co-Op Communique Volume Four is Released!

posted in: Music News | 0

Just a reminder that The Co-Op Communique Volume Four is finally out today! 57 tracks from a massive array of artists. Several DTL Collective artists are featured on the compilation, including Mike Indest, Bram Cools, Dan Gunn, Dw Dunphy, And How, and Jeff Elbel + Ping. Also, there are many artists featured in past issues of DTL, such as Spiderfence, Prodigal, Dead Artist Syndrome, Lenny Smith, and many others. Plus a whole tons of artists you probably haven’t heard yet! Looking for some new tunes to spin this summer? I know where I will be looking for new ideas: The Co-Op Communique Volume Four! Download it for free today.