New MAP Single Out Now, EP Coming Soon

posted in: Music News | 0

“Los Angeles indie band MAP have a new single out today. It’s a 2 track release titled Crisis, on the So Cal. label Velvet Blue Music.

Vocals and guitars by Josh Dooley, Synths by Mike Perez, Additional instruments by Rob Withem (of Fine China) and artwork by Matt Maust (of Cold War Kids). The single precedes the new Map EP Writer’s Block, Pt. 2 which will be out on 9/27.

Stream it anywhere music is available . . . . smart link here.