Drybnz Releases First Part of Their Full-Length

posted in: Music News | 0

Drybnz (Jeff Suffering and Joe Mendonca) had this to say about a month ago: “We just released 8 tracks from our 15 track album on Bandcamp. The other songs will be released on vinyl only and possibly later as singles via other streaming services later this year. We should have pre-sales for the the vinyl only release set up in a month or so. In the meantime if you want to stream the songs or purchase the 8 songs please do.”