User Tools

Table of Contents


Old School Hardcore

44evergiven started at the end of 1996. David “Burrito” Villalpando joined the band after they had been together for a few months. 44evergiven toured in 1998 with Blindside on their first U.S. tour. The band went through so many personnel changes that they changed their name to Grace for the Fallen in 1999.


1998 Stand Alone

Stand Alone

1998 Independent

  1. Stand Alone (2:56)
  2. Shaded Days of Pain (3:40)
  3. Ignite (2:56)
  4. Seasons of Sorrows (8:50)