User Tools

Site Tools



Alternative Rock
Hayward, California, USA


1987 Life Without You Reality Records

Life Without You

1987 Reality Records (003)

Justin Stevens โ€“ Guitars, vocals
James Tyler โ€“ Percussions
Scott Rohde โ€“ Bass, vocals

Produced by Sean Doty

  1. Inside the Mind
  2. The Calling
  3. The Bridge
  4. Morning Prayer

society.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/09/24 16:32 by admin