User Tools

Table of Contents

Mercy Train

Alternative Rock

Early 90's rock band featuring members of UK bands Threshold, Pendragon and Shadowland. Mercy Train completed a lengthy set of dates including festivals and then afterwards set about making their debut CD 'Presence'. Richard Burge, Karl Groom, Richard West, Peter Gee and Nick Harradence completed the band line-up.


1993 Presence


1993 Independent

Richard Burge - vocals
Richard West - keyboards
Karl Groom - guitars
Peter Gee - bass
Nick Harradence - drums

  1. Pure Emotion
  2. Apocalypse
  3. Prayers From the Electric Chair
  4. Dirty Money
  5. Shame
  6. Stay
  7. Big White Car
  8. Ten Years
  9. All I Want
  10. Testify
  11. Free
  12. Loveless