Platoon 1107 Releases Covers Album “Respect is Due”

posted in: Music News | 1

Thumper Punk Records pleased to announce the release of Platoon 1107’s album called Respect is Due, featuring cover songs of seven hardcore punk classic tracks. The music is heavy, urgent, and without the frills, with a total track time of just over 8 minutes. Hardcore American patriotic punk paying homage to those who have earned their respect.

Track listing:

1. Boiling Point (SS Decontrol cover, featuring Tom Hogan of World Game, ex-Nails, ex-108)
2. Seeing Red (Minor Threat cover)
3. Last Warning (Agnostic Front cover)
4. Won’t Fall In Love Today (Suicidal Tendencies cover)
5. Don’t Tread On Me (Cro-Mags cover)
6. Equal People (D.R.I. cover)
7. A Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad (Agent Orange cover)

All instruments, vocals, and production by Jimmy Sisco, except where noted. Cover songs used by permission. Available for $4 at:

  1. SO worth the measly 4 bucks people – I love this album and look forward to a CD or maybe vinyl in the future from this talented dude.