User Tools

Lefty and the Loopy Dwadlers

Acoustic / Folk
Claremont, California, USA


Motion Picture Poetry

1991 Sonic Hope Records

John R. Williamson
Chad Bryant Edmundson
David Finley

  1. Glanced and Babbled; Watched and Hushed
  2. Swinging on a Star
  3. Oh the Hour of Wonder
  4. Long Time
  5. Passing Property
  6. Won't You Try
  7. Coming
  8. Missionaries in America
  9. Reverberations of…
  10. Splash
  11. Morning
  12. Together for Two